ABOUT US

Get to know us


DEFINITION

No matter, if your’e technical or personal: Networks are a key elementin today’s, day-to-day working life. For instance, a high-capacity or high throughput network is critical to a companies competitiveness. Your  personal network is also critical to enable you to complete your daily work, fast and efficiently. The expert network is critical for managers and network engineers to reach their targets. Even, the ‘networked knowledge’ is an idiom you hear more and more often …

 

PORTFOLIO

Stefan Klotzbücher Network Performance Academy offers solutions like Seminars and In-house Training, to increase the performance of your network. We will support you to keep you network performing and available – with personal know-how by our network of experts.


Stefan Klotzbücher

Owner and Network with passion

VITA

Whether you’re a professional or private individual: As certified trainer of  AirMagnet Academy and passionate volleyball player, the owner Stefan Klotzbücher is a networker with passion. Afterstudying  for a diploma in technical Information Science. And a  BA (Bachelor) in the  techniques  of IT networks in 1993. Stefan has focused on consulting, sales and training of analysis systems for networks, troubleshooting tools, network test and measurement equipment. Stefan has worked with a number of vendors  including Helwlett Packard (Agilent), Wandel & Goldermann (JDSU, Viavi) and Micortest, gathering practical experience and valuable know-how.

 

As partner and former employee of Fluke Networks, Stefan Klotzbücher is a established expert in this market, in regards   to product consulting, knowledge transfer and training .Whether as a speaker at events like Com Consult or LanLine Forum, or as a writer of articles for the media: His main interest  and passion is to transfer his knowledge to his customers.

 

REFERENCES

The Seminars and Inhouse Workshops of Stefan Klotzbücher Network Performance Academy enabling you to better understand, use more efficiently products like Optiview, Onetouch, Airmagnet, OptifiberPro, Trueview oder DTX-1800/ DSX-5000.

Customers from a number of different industries and regions already take advantage from and profit this training, i.e: : Robert Bosch, ZF Lenksysteme, Spie, Audi, Daimler, Heldele/Zielbauer, Atel (Alpiq), Etavis, A1 Telekom, IZLBW, Stadt Friedrichshafen, Stadt Böblingen, Grosskraftwerk Mannheim, DFS, BT, Vereinte Nationen (Genf), Hochschule Harz, UPS,…


SOLUTIONS

We can offer all of these


WLAN

WLAN-Survey
and -Signal Strength Analyses,
Planning and Design

COSULTING

With investments and use
of Analyses- and
Troubleshooting- Products

PUPLIC TENDER OFFERS

Creation of Tender offers for
Test and Measurement, Analysis and Troubleshooting
(Services and Products)

CABLE TEST

Zertification test for Copper-
and Fiber-Cable

More information or unsealed consultancy under mobilephone +49 173 3226877 or simple click here.

ACADEMY

Please select here


CONTACT

We will be pleased to help


E-MAIL

captcha

Please enter the Captcha-Code above.

POST OR PHONE

Stefan Klotzbuecher
In den Hagenaeckern 38
73529 Schwaebisch Gmuend
Germany

Phone. +49 7171 929390
Fax +49 7171 929398
Cellular +49 173 3226877

info(at)network-sk.com

VISIT US

ÜBER UNS

Lernen Sie uns jetzt besser kennen


DEFINITION

Ganz gleich, ob technisch oder persönlich: Netzwerke sind heute ein zentraler Bestandteil des täglichen Arbeitslebens. So ist z.B. ein leistungsfähiges Netzwerk ein entscheidender Wettbewerbsfaktor für Unternehmen. Das persönliche Netzwerk ist wichtig, um seine Arbeit schnell und effizient zu erbringen. Das Netzwerk an Experten ist für Manager oder Netzwerk-Verantwortliche entscheidend, um ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Und das ‚Vernetzte Wissen‘ ist ein Ausdruck, der allgemein immer wichtiger wird …

 

PORTFOLIO

Die Stefan Klotzbücher Network Performance Academy bietet Ihnen Dienstleistungen sowie Seminare und Inhouse-Schulungen, um die Performance Ihres Netzwerks zu steigern. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihr Netzwerk leistungsfähig und verfügbar zu halten – sowohl mit persönlichem Know-how als auch mit einem Netzwerk an Experten.


Stefan Klotzbücher

Inhaber und Netzwerker aus Leidenschaft

VITA

Ob beruflich oder privat: Als zertifizierter Trainer der AirMagnet Academy und passionierter Volleyballer ist Inhaber Stefan Klotzbücher ein Netzwerker aus Leidenschaft. Nach dem Studium der technischen Informatik ist der Dipl. Ing. BA vor über 20 Jahren im Bereich Netzwerktechnik aufgeschlagen: Seit 1993 liegt sein Schwerpunkt bereits in den Bereichen Beratung, Verkauf und Schulung von Netzwerk Analyse Systemen, Troubleshouting Tools (Fehlersuche) und Netzwerk Messgeräten. Dabei hat er u.a. mit Herstellern wie Hewlett Packard (Agilent), Wandel und Goldermann (JDSU) und Mikrotest praktische Erfahrungen und wertvolles Know-how gesammelt.

 

Als Partner und ehemaliger Mitarbeiter von Fluke Networks ist Stefan Klotzbücher einer der etabliertest Experten im Markt, wenn es um Produktberatung, Wissenstransfer und Schulungen geht. Ob als Vortragender auf Veranstaltungen von Com Consult, LanLine Foren und anderen Veranstaltungen oder als Autor von Artikeln in Zeitschriften: Es war und ist sein größtes Interesse, dieses Wissen an die Kunden weiterzugeben.

 

REFERENZEN

Die Seminare und Inhouse-Schulungen der Stefan Klotzbücher Network Performance Academy sollen Ihnen zukünftig ermöglichen, Produkte wie z.B. Optiview, Onetouch, Airmagnet, OptifiberPro, Trueview oder DTX-1800/ DSX-5000 noch besser und effizienter einzusetzen. Davon haben bereits Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Regionen profitiert, u.a.: Robert Bosch, ZF Lenksysteme, Spie, Audi, Daimler, Heldele/Zielbauer, Atel (Alpiq), Etavis, A1 Telekom, IZLBW, Stadt Friedrichshafen, Stadt Böblingen, Grosskraftwerk Mannheim.


LEISTUNGEN

Das alles können wir Ihnen bieten


WLAN

WLAN-Ausleuchtung
und -Signalstärke Analyse,
Planung und Design

BERATUNG

Bei Investition und Einsatz
von Analyse und
Fehlersuchprodukten

AUSSCHREIBUNG

Erstellung von Ausschreibungen im
Bereich Analyse und Fehlersuche
(Dienstleistung und Produkte)

MESSUNG

Abnahmemessung von Kupfer
und LWL-Kabeln

Weitere Informationen und unverbindliche Beratung unter Tel. +49 7171 929390 oder einfach hier klicken.

ACADEMY

Bitte wählen Sie gleich hier aus


KONTAKT

Wir helfen Ihnen immer gerne weiter


PER EMAIL

captcha

Bitte geben Sie den oben stehenden Captcha-Code ein.

POST ODER TELEFON

Stefan Klotzbücher
In den Hagenäckern 38
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

Tel. +49 7171 929390
Fax +49 7171 929398
Mobile +49 173 3226877

info@network-sk.com

BESUCHEN SIE UNS